Contact Us

Roger Grein
Founder and President
513.733.9727
rogergrein@zoomtown.com

Carey Kuznar
Director of Advancement
513.733.9727
carey@magnifiedgiving.org

Todd Forman
Tech & Program Consultant
513.733.9727
todd@magnifiedgiving.org

Magnified Giving
9940 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241

Alison Kaufman
Director of Programming
733.9727
alison@magnifiedgiving.orgĀ 

Allison Riley
Data Manager
513.733.9727
riley@magnifiedgiving.org

Kelly Collison
Executive Director
513.733.9727
kelly@magnifiedgiving.org

Caroline Ray
Director of Education
513.733.9727
caroline@magnifiedgiving.org

Lindsay Barta
Associate Director
513.733.9727
lindsay@magnifiedgiving.org